The perfect pair of boots

Girls, do you ever have that feeling when you try on a pair of shoes, that you’ve found the PERFECT pair. The ones that make you feel like a million and a half bucks, and make you want to go out to a fancy place just to wear them? Well, i found two pairs of those boots yesterday! I was down in San Diego, and I went to this place called Sheikh Shoes. I walked in and found this gorgeous pair of flat boots. Since I can’t walk in heels like a reject. Anyway, so I try them on and of course they don’t have my size. So I went to the store closer by me on my way back, and they had one pair and I ordered the other. Best part was that they were bogo 50% off. So I saved money too!

Anyway, San Diego was super relaxing and luxurious. I went down with my mom to do some shopping, and i got some great deals! (Including the shoes). Such a nice way to finish off my stressful school semester.

 

Posted on December 18, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Generally I do not read article on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very forced me to check out and do so! Your writing taste has been amazed me. Thanks, very great post.

Have a comment? Post it here!

