Wind: Crazy people maker

In the approximate 10 hours that I’ve been awake today, I’ve dealt with more crazy people than I could count on ten fingers. And not just bad crazy, there’s good crazy, weird crazy, and just plain crazy. At work, it seemed like everything that could go wrong went wrong, but somehow it seemed hilarious. My fellow workers and I started laughing at the stupidest things, and the kids seemed to be in a different spatial dimension today.

Oh, and when i was driving, I swear I saw someone brushing their teeth. Yes, brushing their teeth. In the car. While driving. CRAZY. Even if people weren’t brushing their teeth in the car (really, who does that?) I swear, every car out there was planning an attack to have me not get off the freeway. Every time I wanted to merge, someone would go out from behind me, and merge first and the speed up so I couldn’t go. >_<

My point: The wind makes people crazy. So be careful!

Posted on December 16, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Have a comment? Post it here!

