Secret Santas, White Elephants and Holiday Parties!

Tomorrow is my first work holiday party where I’m actually doing an organized activity. I’ve never been in a work environment that celebrated holiday’s like this before, so I’m super excited! For those of you who haven’t read my about me (hint, go do it now) I work at an elementary school in Orange, CA.  All the lunch supervisors (I’m also a lunch sup.) decided to do a Secret Santa exchange this year. Yay! My person is receiving a gift card to The Cheesecake Factory!

Other than that, that is pretty much the only holiday party I’m going to this year (depressing I know). I might have one with my friends to exchange gifts, but that’s pretty much it.

Final update: 2 down, and 2 to go! Pushing through till thursday!

Posted on December 13, 2011, in General Posts and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Have a comment? Post it here!

