First Post

You know what I hate? First posts. It’s always so awkward, or at least for me it is, to say you’re starting a blog. My past first blog’s in the past went something like this: “Hey everyone, I’m starting a new blog, so I hope you’ll read it,” or “Hey guys, hope you like this new blog i’m starting up, leave me a comment professing your deep and undying gratitude for my awesome writing.” Okay, maybe not so much the last one, but you get the idea. I don’t like them. So I’m not going to try and bore you with facts about me (If you really want to you can read up on me on the About Me Page), or ask you to post comments of undying gratitude for me (that would be nice though). Rather, I am just going to say  treasure each moment you get, because you’ll never have another one exactly like it.  And that is what this blog will be about. Treasuring the little things in life, and about finding new ways to live, laugh, and love.

Posted on December 11, 2011, in General Posts and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Have a comment? Post it here!

