Finals time!

Being in school has its major disadvantages and that is when everyone else is prepping for the holidays and getting in the christmas spirit, I am studying for finals. I only have two more to complete (already finished two) so I’m slightly less stressed out than i normally am at this point every semester, but nonetheless I just wish I could be at the end of this week already. Side note, this is my last year of college. Then its off to Grad School!

Also I’ve been pretty much missing out on all the fun weekend stuff my friends who aren’t in college are doing. Like this past weekend I missed out on two concerts because I was studying, and had food poisoning. I choose to blame it all on school though. ๐Ÿ˜› I just keep telling myself “one more week, two more finals” and repeat.

Enough negativity, what are your plans for the holidays?

Posted on December 11, 2011, in General Posts and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. amandarocksyoursocks

    Any plans for grad school? What do you want to do?
    During finals, I kept myself sane (OR MAYBE wishing for Christmas even MORE) by going to Starbucks, getting an eggnog/peppermint/gingerbread Latte/Mocha, w/e. and listening to KOST Christmas music. ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Hey Amanda,

    Yeah, I’m going to grad school for School Counseling! Looking at five grad schools right now! And Oh my gosh, i love the peppermint hot chocolate at Starbucks! And KOST christmas music ๐Ÿ˜€

Have a comment? Post it here!

